T 03 8657 5800
Sales

NAME

Harry Joura

POSITION

OIEC

TELEPHONE

03 8657 5800

MOBILE

0411 775 327

EMAIL

harry@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Navneet Sandhar

POSITION

Director

TELEPHONE

03 8657 5800

EMAIL

navneet@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Malki Singh

POSITION

Genral Manager - Commercial & Business Broking Division

MOBILE

0478 063 721

EMAIL

malki@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Rehan Sajid

POSITION

Senior Real Estate Consultant

MOBILE

0425779845

EMAIL

rehan@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Monika Thind

POSITION

Real Estate Consultant

MOBILE

0432 089 597

EMAIL

monika@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Satinder Dosanjh

POSITION

Real Estate Consultant

MOBILE

0411 236 471

EMAIL

satinder@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Rony Valder

POSITION

Real Estate Consultant

MOBILE

0432235022

EMAIL

rony@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Karan Singh

POSITION

Real Estate Consultant

MOBILE

0431 404 499

EMAIL

karan@harryjoura.com.au

Rental

NAME

Harry Joura

POSITION

OIEC

TELEPHONE

03 8657 5800

MOBILE

0411 775 327

EMAIL

harry@harryjoura.com.au

NAME

Navneet Sandhar

POSITION

Director

TELEPHONE

03 8657 5800

EMAIL

navneet@harryjoura.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
Harry Joura Real Estate
Suite 1, 1st Floor, 28 Watton Street, WERRIBEE
T. 03 8657 5800 F. 03 8658 6690
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap